[[SP_HTML-mqcode]]
Banner
Home > About Us

Qinhuangdao Shi Machinery Co., Ltd. by the original Qinhuangdao coal mine machinery Factory production technology backbone was established in 2008, the company is located in the beautiful coastal city of Qinhuangdao, close to 102, 205 National Road, from Beijing Shen, Tianjin Qin Expressway 10 minutes drive, convenient transportation, excellent geographical location. Founded more than 10 years, products are sold all over, the company adhering to the "integrity, pragmatic" business philosophy: on-site mapping to do a good job in pre-sales communication, processing good product quality, wholeheartedly do after-sales service, has accumulated a group of sincere cooperation of customer friends, in the industry has a good reputation.

My company's main products are:

1, Transport equipment category (can be based on user site requirements design and production: wear resistance, corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, full seal, etc.):

SGB series heavy-duty scraper machine, XGZ, CS95 series sealed cast stone scraper machine, mxgz fully sealed scraper machine and other machines and accessories: Casting zg45mn, forging and processing sprocket components, head wheels, tail wheels,Head Wheel GroupTail Wheel Group, split sprocket components, forging, casting, welding and other scraper, connecting ring, chain, Middle groove, wear-resistant plate, slide and so on.

2, Feed (coal) machine series:

Gzy Series Vibration feeder and motor electromagnetic vibration feeder, K series reciprocating coal feeder, spiral Conveyor series.

3, Gate series:

Manual, Electric, pneumaticFlat Gate, fan gate, to the gate door, loading gate and other gates.

4, coal mine, mining equipment and non-standard structural parts equipment:

Mining wind doors, bottom side unloading minecarts and unloading stations, impulse water precipitators, each series of trolley machines, car resistance, shaker and so on.

Enterprise Spirit:

Truth-seeking and pragmatic, hard work dedication, excellence, love and dedication

Enterprise Service tenet:

Integrity to create value, service to help the future, work with you to double

The company will work with new and old customers, stepping on the "excellent science and technology, quality-oriented, sincere service, reputation first" boulevard, in order to achieve the company's purpose, continue to increase investment, implement talent strategy, for a better vision and strive for a good goal.

电话: 13475659556

电子邮箱: 214972362@qq.com

首页 > 关于我们

秦皇岛市双驰机械有限公司由原秦皇岛煤矿机械厂生产技术骨干于2008年成立,公司坐落在美丽的海滨城市秦皇岛,紧邻102、205国道,距京沈、津秦高速10分钟车程,交通便利,地理位置优良。公司成立十余年来,产品销往各地,公司秉承“诚信、务实”的企业经营理念:现场测绘做好售前沟通、加工做好产品质量、全心全意做好售后服务,积累了一批精诚合作的客户朋友,在行业内有良好的口碑。

我公司主要产品有:

1、运输设备类(可根据用户现场要求设计制作:耐磨、耐腐蚀、耐高温、全密封等):

SGB系列重型刮板机, XGZ、CS95系列密封铸石刮板机,MXGZ全密封式刮板机等整机与配件:铸造ZG45Mn、锻造加工的链轮组件、头轮、尾轮、头轮组尾轮组、分体链轮组件;锻造、铸造、焊接等刮板、连接环、链条、中部槽、耐磨板、滑道等。

2、给料(煤)机系列:

GZY系列振动给料机及电机电磁振动给料机、K系列往复式给煤机、螺旋输送机系列。

3、闸门系列:

手动、电动、气动平板闸门、扇形闸门、对开闸门、装车闸门等闸门。

4、煤矿、矿山设备及非标结构件设备:

矿用风门、底侧卸式矿车及卸载站、冲激式水除尘器、各系列推车机、阻车器、摇台等。

企业精神:

求真务实、拼搏奉献、精益求精、爱岗敬业

企业服务宗旨:

诚信缔造价值、服务助力未来、与您携手双驰

公司将携手新老客户,踏着“科技优良、质量为本、真诚服务、信誉为先”的大道,为实现公司的目的,持续加大投资,实施人才战略,为美好的远景目标而努力奋斗。